Picture Frame

With a slightly better camera and natural lighting, I got some better photos of the picture frame.  The close-up is of the critical miter where the near and far end of the molding meet.  A few small issues I’ll need to  fix before putting a finish on it.  I find myself walking around the house, looking at all my picture frames.  “That one looks simple.  Ah, I could do that one if I got some banding and was very careful with the rabbet.”  I think I have some Christmas presents planned out already, and if I get them done before summer finishes, it will be yet another woodworking resolution done and out of the way.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

